Alex.

Alex's CHP Application.

Minimum Requirements: You must be at least 15 Years Old, have 10 hours of playtime, and a 75% trustscore or higher. (Some exceptions can be made)

Okay!

Steam Name:

Alex. (link just incase: https://steamcommunity.com/id/alexdott/

15 (13/05/04)

Time Zone:

GMT (UK)

Activity Per Week? (1-7 Days):

3-7 days a week! I have school exams and my part time job to worry about right now, but I can most likely squeeze some time in every day of the week!

Prior Role-play Experience:

Yes, I have had a lot of roleplaying experience, roleplaying on here and other communities, I have had LEO training on multiple other servers as well!

Server Play Time & Trust Score /trustscore ID In Server) :

100% Trustscore and 1 day, 19 hours and 15 minutes of playtime to date!

Do you have prior experience using a CAD/ MDT system?

I  have indeed! I have prior experience using the OLD CADOJRP system I also have experience using the software CADOJRP is currently using (as of 14/02/20).

Do you have prior experience using RTO?

Yes! I have had experience using RTO's on all of the roleplaying communities I have played on. I understand the rules of RTO channels well and stick to them the best I can!

Reason for applying? (100 word minimum)