StipularComic01

Comic's Staff Application

In Game Name: Comic

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198294450296/

How old are you? 16 

What is your Trust Score and Playtime? 8 days , 8 Hours , 35Minutes and a 100% Trustscore

Why should we accept you into the staff team here at CADOJRP? (200 Word Minimum) 

I would like to join the CADOJ staff team because I have a lot of experience in enforcing the rules not only server rules but the law as well.I have been a LEO for awhile now and i feel like being a LEO has set me up to succeed in the staff team.I always love being able to help the community in any way I can, especially by making the server more RP friendly such as people are allowed to RP without having constant interruption by someone who has no intent to RP. I am a very friendly person.I feel that I am ready for the next chapter. I am ready  to help both the new players that join the server all the time even though I am not staff. Even when I am not LEO I always look to help those who are just looking to have a good time and RP with their friends. I do not want staff for the power but I want it for the ability to help make a difference in the server. I want to give back to the CADOJ community by helping those who can’t help themselves.Some need help on learning the basics of the server, and others just need to be set in the right path. I have been in this community for awhile now and I have seen the great work  the staff team does. They are motivated to help and are extremely helpful.I want to help impact and make a difference to someone.With my previous experiences of being staff on another server and looking out for 30+ server I am familiar with how to do my job as staff and with that I can help myself become a good staff member that can help the community for the better. I feel that since I have been a LEO I have seen things where people can get out of hand and either there was not enough staff to help contain them or there was n