Welcome Back CADOJRP

CADOJRP was founded in November of 2017. We've worked to grow our community into a place people call their home. Through battles of their own, the players are what make our community. We're glad to announce that we are back for the reopening in November of 2020. We hope to see everyone there!
Play Now

Join Our Discord

Want to stay up to date and chat with our members? Join our community Discord!
Discord
News Ticker
  • Welcome Back
  • Staff Applications are currently OPEN
  • LEO Applications are currently avalible
  • Happy New Year From Cado!
Edwin B.

Edwin B.'s Application

• In-Game Name
    Edwin B.
  • Discord Name
    Edwin B.#2026
  • TeamSpeak Name
    268 | Edwin B.
  • Current Age
  • Trustscore
  • Playtime
    3 days 4 hours and 23 minutes
  • Why should we chose you?
    You should choose me because I will be great asset to the server and I help out in any way that I can. I have a lot of experience with FiveM and how servers are ran. I want to help the community grow and give everyone the best experience that I can while on the server or in the discord. You should also choose me because I'm seeking to learn new things in any way possible and becoming staff will help because its something I really haven't gotten into. I'm also very motivated to help and make everyone's staff interaction a good on the the best of my ability. I also want to help want to help the server move in a proficient way to make the server successful server. I want to keep the server clean from everyone who wants to break the rules. I want to help out people that need it and give all the new players a great first experience when joining the server. I want to thrive to do what I need as a staff member to help the server stand its ground and become a better place for players that want to do great RP while still maintaining a calm fun and collective environment for all players and most importantly I want to make sure that people are following the rules and pla