Welcome Back CADOJRP

CADOJRP was founded in November of 2017. We've worked to grow our community into a place people call their home. Through battles of their own, the players are what make our community. We're glad to announce that we are back for the reopening in November of 2020. We hope to see everyone there!
Play Now

Join Our Discord

Want to stay up to date and chat with our members? Join our community Discord!
Discord
News Ticker
  • Welcome Back
  • Staff Applications are currently OPEN
  • LEO Applications are currently avalible
  • Happy New Year From Cado!
Jeff Bennings

Jeff Bennings's Application

• In-Game Name
    Jeff Bennings
  • Discord Name
    Jeff Bennings#1234
  • TeamSpeak Name
    Jeff_Bennings
  • Current Age
  • Trustscore
    100%
  • Playtime
    5 Days, 3 hours
  • Why should we chose you?
    I believe you should choose me because I've been playing FIVEM for about 2 to 3 years. I've got just over 1350 total hours on FIVEM. This shows that I've got experience with RP. I've been staff on other servers. I've been a co-owner and developer of one as well but after falling out with the owner I left, I have been playing on this server since that happened. This here proves that I have experience using the staff menu and swiftly doing my job as a staff member. I am more than happy to split my time half and half with being staff and civ, If I'm a civ and not in RP I will take any staff call that comes up. I will be on 6-7 days a week. playing for around 6-10 hours at a time. This shows that I'm committed to being staff on this server. I've got a whitelisted organisation and are a member of the California highway patrol. This proved that I understand how to do my job and talk to people. I do have some warns on my record but I have learned from my mistakes and have not committed the same offence again, This establishes that I have will learn from my mistakes. All my warns have been applied and accepted. I'm here to help people and hear both sides